Kontakt oss

Styrer:

Ann Kristin Andersen: 48 27 05 09. aka@randaberg.kommune.no

Assisterende styrer:

Bente Serigstad: 99 73 78 72. bente.serigstad@randaberg.kommune.no

Dåbben (0-3 årsavdeling):

Eva Skartveit (ped leder): 93 65 70 73. eva.skartveit@randabergbarnehagen.no

Naustet (2-4 årsavdeling):

Monica Meland (ped.leder): 91 24 39 36. monica.meland@@randaberg.kommune.no

Bryggå (0-3 årsavdeling):

Ragnhild Middelthon/Louise Sande: 91 24 32 42. ragnhild.middelthon@randaberg.kommune.no / louise.sande@randaberg.kommune.no

Moloen (3-6 årsavdeling):

May-Britt Hansen: 91 24 41 77. may.britt.hansen@randaberg.kommune.no

Strandå (3-6 årsavdeling):

Bjørg Reidun Nising: 91 24 41 63. bjorg.reidun.nising@randaberg.kommune.no

Bølgå (3-6 årsavdeling):

Anne Grethe Tolo Vistnes: 91 24 35 14. anne.grethe.tolo.vistnes@randaberg.kommune.no